Leaders
President: Kelly Wrobel  
kwrobel@mail.bradley.edu

Vice President: Mary Carlo
mcarlo@mail.bradley.edu

Secretary: Ginny Orf 
Vorf@mail.bradley.edu

Treasurer: Natalie Cabell 
ncabell@mail.bradley.edu

New Member Educator: Jessica Grady
jgrady@mail.bradley.edu

Personnel Chair: Meredith Brewer
mabrewer@mail.bradley.edu

Recruitment Chair: Eva Goins   
ecgoins@mail.bradley.edu

PanHellenic Delegate: Emma James   
eajames@mail.bradley.edu