Leaders
Name Email Position
Natasa Zivanovic
natasa@utk.edu
President
Callie Hinson 
chinson1@utk.edu
Vice President
Abby Sellers
 aseller1@utk.edu
Secretary
M'Call Toon
mtoon1@utk.edu
Treasurer
Rachael Hale
rhale3@utk.edu
New Member Educator
Lauren Bell
lbell15@utk.edu
Recruitment
Libby Moore
emoore32@utk.edu
Personnel
Sissy Bean
jbean7@utk.edu
Social
Kellye Pepper
kpepper2@utk.edu
Community Service
Josslyn Kimbrough
jkimbro3@utk.edu
Panhellenic