Leaders

Executive Board

GH: President : Lauren Riggins

lariggins@bsu.edu

GTB: Vice President : Morgan Anderson

mdanderson@bsu.edu.

GKA: Secretary : Brittany Gardner

blgardner@bsu.edu

GM: New Member Educator : Haley Snyder

hnsnyder@bsu.edu

Personnel Chair : Ali Hernandez

amhernandez@bsu.edu

Recruitment : Ali Gann

ajgann@bsu.edu

PHC Delegate : Bridget Betances

bbetances@bsu.edu


Card Cab  

Alumnae Relations :  Morgan Sheehan

Campus Activities : Olivia Mitchell

Career and Personal Development : Maddie McGarvey

Marketing Chair : Morgan Young

Technology Chair : Marisa Hempfling

Apparel Chair : Anna Phares

Community Service Chair : Cara Love

Philanthropy Chair : Emilie Brossoit

Director of Fundraising : Abby Spring

Sisterhood Chair :  Sydney Spurgeon

Social Chair : Sophie Detwiler


Advisors:
Personnel Advisor- Jo Ratchford Boyce
Scholarship Advisor- Kathy Warner Courtney
New Member Advisor- Kathy Heldenbrand Belcher
Records and Cardinal Cabinet- Jamie Freels Andrews
Financial Advisor- Abbie Albaugh
Recruitment Advisor- Kathy Lewis Bartlett
Social Activities Advisor- Kathy Heldenbrand Belcher
Community Service Advisor- Dawn West Allen
Alumnae Relations Advisors- Jo Ratchford Boyce & Kathy Warner Courtney