Leaders

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Emily Entrekin President emily.a.entrekin@vanderbilt.edu
Liz Menard Vice President elizabeth.b.menard@vanderbilt.edu
Jackie Cabello Secretary jacqueline.n.cabello@vanderbilt.edu
Nina Prabhu Treasurer nina.m.prabhu@vanderbilt.edu
Annabelle Friedman Personnel Chair annabelle.j.friedman@vanderbilt.edu
Aggie Bell New Member Educator agnes.r.bell@vanderbilt.edu
Ashley Gnam Recruitment Chair ashley.l.gnam@vanderbilt.edu
Ann Claire Carnahan Panhellenic Delegate ann.c.carnahan@vanderbilt.edu
Ellen Heiman House Manager  ellen.r.heiman@vanderbilt.edu
Laura McLaughlin Social Chair  laura.g.mclaughlin@vanderbilt.edu
Mollie Anderson Personal and Career Development Chair  mollie.e.anderson@vanderbilt.edu
Schafer Kowalchik Campus Activities Chair schafer.a.kowalchik@vanderbilt.edu
Paige Kelley Philanthropy Chair  paige.m.kelley@vanderbilt.edu
Lauren Mccabe Sisterhood Chair lauren.e.mccabe@vanderbilt.edu