Leaders

President Amberly Hildebrandt  achildebrandt1@buffs.wtamu.edu
Vice President Kimberly Cantrell              kimberlyrayecantrell@gmail.com
Secretary Autumn Rogers   anrogers1@buffs.wtamu.edu
Treasurer Megan Martinez  memartinez3@buffs.wtamu.edu
New Member Educator Olivia Taylor  ottaylor1@buffs.wtamu.edu
Personnel Chair Emily Brinkley emb-2013@sbcglobal.net
Recruitment Chair Amy Anderson amymarieanderson@ymail.com
Panhellenic Chair Grace Guthrie  mgguthrie1@buffs.wtamu.edu
Housing Chair Ashley Sandlin   arsandlin1@buffs.wtamu.edu