Leaders

Name

Email

Position

Lexi Latshaw Alexis.M.Latshaw@wmich.edu

President 

Lizzie Blasko

Elizabeth.A.Blasko@wmich.edu  Vice-President

Meredith Wykowski

Meredith.Wykowski@wmich.edu

Secretary 

Becca Lipscomb

Rebecca.L.Lipscomb@wmich.edu

Treasurer

Jackie Serbay

Jacqueline.D.Serbay@wmich.edu

Member Educator

Rachael Harroun

Rachael.M.Harroun@wmich.edu

Personnel Chair


Emily Schreiner
Emily.L.Schreiner@wmich.edu Recruitment Chair

Sarah Greer

Sarah.M.Greer@wmich.edu

Panhellenic Delegate