Leaders

President

Margaret Bannon

margaret.l.bannon@wmich.edu

Vice President

Isabelle Peak

isabelle.a.peak@wmich.edu

Secretary

Jansen Rodgers

jansen.rodgers@wmich.edu

Treasurer

Kathryn Bules

kathryn.m.bules@wmich.edu

Member Educator

Courtney Shaw

courtney.l.shaw@wmich.edu

Personnel Chair

Taylor Pace

taylor.a.pace@wmich.edu

Recruitment

Devin Merz

devin.r.merz@wmich.edu

Panhellenic Delegate

Jillian Townsend

jillian.c.townsend@wmich.edu

Cardinal Cabinet

Megan McKeel

megan.m.mckeel@wmich.edu