Leaders

President

Stacy Curtis

scurtis2@g.emporia.edu

Vice President

Victoria Harmon

vharmon1@g.emporia.edu

Secretary

Janet Weaver

jweaver6@g.emporia.edu

Treasurer

Crystal Maurath

cmaurath@g.emporia.edu

Recruitment Chair

Paige Nuffer

pnuffer@g.emporia.edu

New Member Educator

Rebecca White

rwhite7@g.emporia.edu

Personnel Chair

Kayla Fraley

kfraley@g.emporia.edu

PHA Delegate

Kelly Rethorst

krethors@g.emporia.edu

House Manager

Danielle Lockhart

dlockhar@g.emporia.edu