Leaders

Hollie Hawkins hollie.hawkins@ttu.edu President
Beth Allen beth.allen@ttu.edu  Vice President
Kristen Mills kristen.mills@ttu.edu    Secretary
Emily Shaver emily.shaver@ttu.edu  Treasurer
Kenzie Smith kenzie.smith@ttu.edu   New Member Educator
Lacey Conklin lacey.conklin@ttu.edu   Personnel
Molli Bauman molli.bauman@ttu.edu Panhellenic
Kelsi Sulgrove kelsi.sulgrove@ttu.edu   Recruitment
Rachel Willms  rachel.willms@ttu.edu    Membership