Leaders
Marilee Rodgers
MERodgers@owls.williamwoods.edu G.H. (President)
Haley McGrath
HJMcGrath@owls.williamwoods.edu
G.T.B.(Vice President)
Bree Besch
BNBesch@owls.williamwoods.edu
G.K.A. (Secretary)
Grace Wade
GLWade@owls.williamwoods.edu G.N.V. (Treasurer)
Mckenzie Rough
MRRough@owls.williamwoods.edu G.M.
Shelby Smith
SESmith4@owls.williamwoods.edu Personnel Chair
Rachel Frabotta
RRFrabotta@owls.williamwoods.edu Panhellenic Delegate
Sadie Votruba
SLVotruba@owls.williamwoods.edu Recruitment Chair