Leaders
Lauren Trupo lttrupo@mix.wvu.edu President
Julie Merow jemerow@mix.wvu.edu Vice President
Daylin Myers
damyers@mix.wvu.edu Secretary
Emily Linton enlinton@mix.wvu.edu Treasurer
Ali Sansalone
aasansalone@mix.wvu.edu New Member Educator
Reghan Bailey rbaile16@mix.wvu.edu Personnel Chair
Cassidy Johnson
cdjohnson2@mix.wvu.edu Recruitment Chair
Krystal White kywhite@mix.wvu.edu Panhellenic Delegate