Name  Position
Steph Lutz President
Liz Pastina Vice President
Taylor White Secretary
Sarah Willmann Treasurer
Jenna Norcia New Member Educator
Lauren Cachat Personnel Chair
Alex Burchfield Panhellenic Delegate
Taylor Martz Recruitment Chair
Savannah Keaney Facility Manager
Nicole Rooney Director of Friendship and Social
Coco Heinzen Director of Sisterhood
Val Bodziony Director of Campus Activities 
Angela Funk Director of Career and Personal Development 
Grace Dill Director of Community Service