Leaders

Name Email Position
Aubrey Flanick
aflanick17@jcu.edu President
Toren Bakula
tbakula18@jcu.edu Vice President (Director of Scholarship)
Michaela Gladieux mgladieux17@jcu.edu Secretary
Mylane Bella-Smuts
mbellasmuts@jcu.edu  Treasurer
Maggie Lucas
mlucas18@jcu.edu  New Member Educator
Janessa Brickman
jbrickman18@jcu.edu
Personnel Chair
Colleen Rumsey
mrumsey17@jcu.edu Panhellenic Delegate
Catherine Pauley
cpauley17@jcu.edu Recruitment Chair
Victoria Vazzana
vvazzana17@jcu.edu Housing Manager
Melissa Dautas
mdautas17@jcu.edu Director of Friendship/Social
Abbey Keating
akeating18@jcu.edu Director of Sisterhood/Personnel
Hannah Bettinger
hbettinger17@jcu.edu Director of Community Service
Catherine Stevenson
cstevenson18@jcu.edu Director of Career and Personal Development
Katherine Neary
kneary18@jcu.edu Director of Campus Activities
Anne Brennan
abrennan18@jcu.edu Director of Marketing