Leaders
Name Email   Position
Danielle Brasher dbrasher1@babson.edu 
President
Allie Goulet agoulet1@babson.edu Vice President
Alyssa Carelli acarelli1@babson.edu Secretary
Kate Began kbegan1@babson.edu Treasurer
Andrea Murray amurray7@babson.edu New Member Educator
Chelsea Miller cmiller18@babson.edu Personnel Chair
Katerina Akrivlellis kakrivlellis1@babson.edu Recruitment Chair
Christina Symanski csymanski1@babson.edu Panhellenic Delegate