Leaders

President
Whitney Root 

   whitne1@kau.edu

Vice President
Bonnie Boos
   bcboos@ksu.edu

Secretary
Lizzie Stover
   lizzie11@ksu.edu 

Treasurer
Amy Herron 

   amyherr@ksu.edu

Member Educator
Jenae Hicklin

   jmhicklin@ksu.edu

Personnel
Ashton Moore

   ashton1@ksu.edu

Recruitment
Grace Thibault

   gracet@ksu.edu

Panhellenic Rep.
Morgan Dillon

   morganjdillon@ksu.edu
Facility Manager                 
Sydney Kroenke           

   sydneykroenke@ksu.edu

Alumni Chair

Shelby Estes sestes@ksu.edu
Chapter Advisor

Jill Erickson xojerickson@yahoo.com