Leaders
Name Email Position
Madi Smith madison-r-smith@uiowa.edu President
Maddison Wignall maddison-wignall@uiowa.edu Vice-President 
Allie Mayers allison-mayers@uiowa.edu Secretary
Mackenzie Kennedy mackenzie-kennedy@uiowa.edu Treasurer
Maddie Lorentzen madeline-lorentzen@uiowa.edu New Member Educator
Anne Clendenen anne-clendenen@uiowa.edu Personnel Chair
Andie Toledo andie-toledo@uiowa.edu Panhellenic Delegate
Maddie Flesner madeline-flesner@uiowa.edu Recruitment Chair
Nadia Fayoumi nadia-fayoumi@uiowa.edu Membership Chair
Lindsay Randklev lindsay-randklev@uiowa.edu Facilities Manager