Leaders
Name Email Position
Tami Murphy
murphy6a@gmail.com President
Debbie Garrott
garrott83@bellsouth.net Vice President
Linda Pellegrini
linda@pellegrinihomes.com Treasurer
Nancy King
nancy.king@hmhco.com Secretary
Marie Duong
marieph.duong@gmail.com Membership
Laura Roche
laura.ann.tcu@gmail.com Philanthropy
Sharyn Jontz
jontz68@gmail.com SOS
Brenda Marshall
agenda4brenda@aol.com Scholarship
Anna Reinert
annareinert84@gmail.com  Communications
Annette Montgomery
amontgomery@cfl.rr.com  Active/Alumnae
Tami Murphy
murphy6a@gmail.com ARIC