Leaders
President: Ariel Yazdian
ayazdian@rollins.edu

Vice President: Casey Colling
clcolling@rollins.edu

Secretary: Selia Aponte
saponte@rollins.edu

Treasurer: Danielle George
dgeorge@rollins.edu

New Member Educator: Sara Reaves
sreaves@rollins.edu

Personnel Chair: Ramona Lanning
rlanning@rollins.edu

Recruitment: Savannah Halley
shalley@rollins.edu

Panhellenic: Maddie Cholnoky
mcholnoky@rollins.edu