2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President:  Andrea Nieto
V.P. Membership: Priscilla Brazauskas
V.P. Communication: Christine Killinger
Treasurer:  Michelle Forcier
Ritual Officer:  Diana Padilla 

Standing Chairs

Collegiate Relations:  Jenna Norvall
Philanthropy Chair: Julie Cayse
Program Director: Susan Sawyer
Panhellenic Chair:  Heather Morgan
                                    Shannon Foster
                                    Holly Weber


Congrats to the new board! Please contact us if you would like to help us with events or get more involved.