Leaders
Name Email
Position
Jennifer Harry Jennifer.Harry@okstate.edu
President 
Rachel Nichols
Rachel.C.Nichols@okstate.edu
Vice-President
Elise Amundson Elise.Amundson@okstate.edu
Treasurer
Addi Freiner
taubetagka@okstate.edu
Secretary
Lydia Blaine Lydia.Blaine@okstate.edu New Member Educator
Carlie Goekeler Carlie.Goekeler@okstate.edu
Recruitment Chair
Bailey Chambers Bailey.Chambers@okstate.edu Panhellenic Delegate