Leaders
              CHI OMEGA EXEC BOARD 2011 
                            
Anne Kelly Rhudy akrhudy@email.wm.edu GH- President
Ainsley Davis akdavis01@email.wm.edu GTB- Vice President
Alexis Caris ajcaris@email.wm.edu GKA- Secretary
Elise Rivera edrivera@email.wm.edu GNV- Treasurer
Caroline Raschbaum cdraschbaum@email.wm.edu GM- New Member Educator
Tracy Brinkerhoff tjbrinkerhoff@email.wm.edu Personnel Chair
Andrea Alvarez acalvarez@email.wm.edu Recruitment Chair
Christina Phang csphang@email.wm.edu Panhellenic Delegate