Leaders
Name Email Position
Kayla Berrios kayla_berrios@my.uri.edu  President
Ileana LaGrutta i_lagrutta@my.uri.edu Vice President
Brittney Lief Blief922@gmail.com Secretary
Nicole Cotoia Ncotoia17@gmail.com Treasurer
Candice Mason candice_mason@my.uri.edu New Member Educator
Jenna Brierly jenna_brierly@my.uri.edu     Personnel Chair
Stephanie Park stephanie_park@my.uri.edu Recruitment Chair
Marisa Aspromonti maspromonti@my.uri.edu   Panhellenic Delegate
Susannah Johnson sjohnson13@my.uri.edu Facility Manager