Leaders
2016 - 2018 A.H.
Kelly Watt Dittrich, Omicron

1st VP - MEMBERSHIP:                                        2nd VP - MEMBERSHIP:
  Sarah Tyree, Lambda Mu                                       Kristy Strouse, Xi Gamma
  styree44@gmail.com                                               KTstrouse@gmail.com   

NEW MEMBER COORDINATOR:
Katie Tholl Silva, Zeta Beta       ksilva80@gmail.com

3rd VP - SOCIAL:                                                  ASST. SOCIAL:
  Patty Behrens, Rho Kappa                                     Bridget Szymel, Mu Lambda
  pattybehrens@gmail.com                                        Bridget.duniec@cbexchange.com

PHILANTHROPY CHAIR:                                    PHILANTHROPY CO-CHAIR:
  Alissa Klein Derza, Omicron                                  Molly Durr, Chi Beta
 
alissa.derza@gmail.com                                           Molly.durr@gmail.com
 
RECORDING SECRETARY:                                 PRESS SECRETARY:
  Katie Sheehan, Alpha Lambda                                Lisa Acord, Psi Beta  
  Sheehan.katherine.e@gmail.com                             LKAcord@yahoo.com  

TREASURER:                                                        SUNSHINE SISTER:                        Sandy Borkovich, Xi                                                    Lisa McGrenera, Omicron    sandy.borkovich@gmail.com                                        lmcgrenera@gmail.com

ELEUSINIA:                                                            ALUMNAE/ACTIVE LIAISON:
  Kris Kellogg Thiel, Pi Zeta                                       Sylvia Stremming, Chi Epsilon
  krlthiel@aol.com                                                         sylvia.seib@gmail.com   

MEDIA MANAGER:                                               ASST. MEDIA MANAGER:
  Lora Bartocci, Sigma Alpha                                      Nancy Bigelow, Rho Alpha
 
l.vanarsdell@gmail.com                                              bigelowfam22@gmail.com