Leaders
Iota Beta Leadership 

Executive Team

Name Position Email
Angelica Santiago
President
angelicasant@umass.edu
Kelly Bandera
Vice President kbandera@umass.edu
Jackie Yandell
Secretary jyandell@umass.edu
Monica Phongsa
Treasurer mphongsa@umass.edu
Morgan Furber
New Member Educator mfurber@umass.edu
Sam McGrath
Personnel Chairwoman srmcgrath@umass.edu
Kimmy Lamoureux
Panhellenic Delegate klamoureux@umass.edu
Holly Leal
Recruitment Chairwoman hleal@umass.edu
 
 
Cardinal Cabinet

Director of Campus Activities,
Director of Social,
Director of Sisterhood,
Director of Philanthropy, 
Director of Career and Personal Development,
Director of Alumni Relations,
House Manager,
Morale Chair, 
Historian,
Corresponding Secretary, 
Marketing Chair,