Contact Us
Board Members 2015-2017

President: Maria Arand

VP of Finance: Megan Hathaway

VP of Membership: Kim Morrow

VP of Programming: Teena Wiery

VP of Communication: Ashley Urbansky

VP of Philanthropy: Kira Buell

Cincy Alum Chapter Facebook page

Download & submit the membership form to our VP of Membership, Kim Morrow, to share your interests and contact information - you also have the option to submit dues traditionally via personal check and mail to our VP of Finance, Megan Hathaway:

2017 Membership Form.doc

Pay Yearly Recurring Annual Dues of $30 here via PayPal:

(this will be billed yearly based on the initial transaction date)

You can also pay 2017 dues valid for the calendar year: One Time Dues