Leaders
Name Email Position
Rachel Conn rgconn@iastate.edu President
Maddy Sandoz msandoz@iastate.edu Vice President
Meg Samuelson megsam@iastate.edu Secretary
Kaitlin Hattouni hattouni@iastate.edu  Treasurer
Jordyn Glienke jglienke@iastate.edu New Member Educator
Abbie Gonzalas abigailg@iastate.edu Personnel Chair  
Brittni McMonigal brittnim@iastate.edu  Panhellenic Delegate
Sara Harper smharper@iastate.edu Recruitment Chair
Ellie Shane  eshane@iastate.edu House Manager