Contact Us
President: Lara Mintz, mintz.lara@gmail.com, 504.717.8368
President Elect: E.Lee Mead, elee.jahncke@gmail.com, 504.939.7987 
Secretary/Web: Lindsay Friedmann, lindsay.friedmann@gmail.com, 954.651.3453 
Treasurer: Kate Isenmann-Davis, kisenmann@gmail.com, 504.418.6339 
Assistant Treasurer: Kelly Ward, kaleilich@gmail.com, 443.8031999 
Membership: Lexi Tengco, lexi.tengco@gmail.com, 314.808.7041
Hospitality: Jessica Roberts, jessica.roberts6@gmail.com, 604.783.5992
Hospitality: Jennifer Thompkins, jhtjennifer@gmail.com, 504.458.6331

XO Krewes 
GNO: Sophie Ryan, sryan48@gmail.com, 504.231.3406 
GNO: Elizabeth Smith, esmith1129@yahoo.com, 803.457.2424
NO: Emma Cate Pegues, ecpegues@gmail.com, 504.344.9006 
NO: Margaret Taylor, lmtaylor823@gmail.com, 504.330.1392 

S.O.S Officer: Adelaide Diaz, AESdiaz@cox.net,  504.669.6761 
Consultant to President: Renee Masinter, amasint@entergy.com, 504.982.6187 
Nominating Chair: Carol Pointer, carolmpointer@gmail.com, 504.857.1172 

Liaisons
Rho: Jane Taylor, jtaylor713@gmail.com,443.845.7568
LSU: Kristin Petry, petry.kristin@gmail.com, 985.630.5184 
Panhellenic: Molly O'Keefe, mollyg05@gmail.com, 251.979.3199 

RIF Chairmen
LSU: Maureen Huguley, maureenhuguley@gmail.com, 504.343.1881
Tulane: Debby Habig, debby.habig@cox.net,  504.861.3322
Out of State: Libbie Reiss, libbiereiss@yahoo.com, 504.813.1102