2015-2016 Leadership Team

Linda Ryland


Nancy Cooper


Julie Dornier Turansky

Recording Secretar

Brittney Anderson


Libby Andress

Corresponding Secretary

Julie JordanĀ 

Ritual Officer/Active Relations

Catherine LaBorde

Area Recruitment Information Chair

Kelly Johnson Matkins

Area Recruitment Information Chair

Tami Vickers White

Communication Chair

Lea Hair

Membership Chair

Sally Sherrod Asseff

Panhellenic Chair

Breanna Smith

Rushing and Ritual

Katie Beth Davis

Sisters Offering Support

Jodie Kalmbach McJunkins

Social Chair

Cornell Rushing Flournoy

Ways and Means

Wells Audrey Russell

Webs Chair

Margo Clendenin

Immediate Past President