Leaders


Position

Name

Contact

G.H. (President)

Sophia Coyne-Kosnak

scoyne-kosnak@hillsdale.edu

G.T.B. (Vice Pres)

Anna Barhanovich

abarhanovich@hillsdale.edu

G.K.A. (Secretary)

Bailey Ray

bray@hillsdale.edu

G.N.V. (Treasurer)

Anna Goodwin

agoodwin@hillsdale.edu 

G.M. (Educator)

Hannah Blazek

hblazek@hillsdale.edu

Personnel Chair

Danielle Garceau

dgarceau@hillsdale.edu

Recruitment Chair

Anna Kucharski

akucharski@hillsdale.edu

PanHellenic Officer

Beth Bara

ebara@hillsdale.edu

PanHellenic Delegate

Alexis Allen

aallen@hillsdale.edu

PanHellenic Counselor

Sarah Benson

sbenson@hillsdale.edu

Campus Activities

Shianne Williams
swilliams@hillsdale.edu

Career Development

KC Borman

kborman@hillsdale.edu

Community Service

Christinna Dressel

cdressel@hillsdale.edu 

Sisterhood

Christine Scanlan

cscanlan@hillsdale.edu

Scholarship

Anna Barhanovich

abarhanovich@hillsdale.edu

Social

Lois Lesher

llesher@hillsdale.edu