Leaders
Name Email Position
Victoria Hughes victoria.hughes@queens.edu G.H
Cristina Ortiz cristina.ortiz@queens.edu G.T.B. 
Hannah Phillips phillipsh@queens.edu G.K.A. 
Calli Chapple chapplec@queens.edu G.N.V
Kelly Muil kelly.muil@queens.edu G.M. 
Michelle Mitchell michelle.mitchell@queens.edu Personnel 
Allison Sloan allison.sloan@queens.ed Recruitment Chair
Victoria Brown brownv@queens.edu Panhellenic Chair
Caitlin Flanagan Flanaganc@queens.edu Social Chair

Kay Koch
kochk@queens.edu
Campus Activities Chair
Hannah Pressley and Rachel Kincart
pressleyh@queens.edu
kincartr@queens.edu
Philanthropy and  Community Service Chair
Catherine Summerell summerellc@queens.edu Career & Personal Development Chair
Katie Conrad conradk@queens.edu Sisterhood Chair