Chapter Site
Activities
Participation in Activities develops us into well-rounded people.  We engage with others to develop outside interests and expose us to new and differing points of view.   By contributing in the larger world, we demonstrate that Chi Omega makes a difference in the lives of women.
560437_10151239165466329_308282367_n.jpg 297862_2102581850724_1190802985_n.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Chapter Updates

- Chi Omega participating in the Big Event - March 23rd    

- Our philanthropy dinner, Chi Omega Candy Shop, occurs March 28th 10pm-2am

- Songfest is April 6th


Contact Us
Chi Omega: Xi Delta Chapter
2960 Village Loop
Toledo, OH 43606
phone:
(419)989-2082
megan.downey2@rockets.utoledo.edu
Friendship
Friendship is what binds us to each other and to our Fraternity.  The friendships we develop in Chi Omega give us a home across geography and generations and give us lasting support throughout our lives.

 
66488_4624073166418_1808459519_n.jpg  299849_4566179229105_877689147_n.jpg
  903505_10151380254672725_329552644_o.jpg
  560116_10151674908349046_1066590763_n.jpg

Leaders

Name

Position

Emial Address

Megan Downey

President

Megan.downey2@rockets.utoledo.edu

Erin Szirony

Vice President

Erin.Szirony@rockets.utoledo.edu

Stephanie Schnarrs

Secretary

Stephanie.Schnarrs@rockets.utoledo.edu

Nina Porter

Treasurer

Nina.Porter@rockets.utoledo.edu

Paige Gineman

Personnel

Paige.Gineman@rockets.utoledo.edu

Jennifer Beddoes

New Member Educator

Jennifer.Beddoes@rockets.utoledo.edu

Bri Pelow

Recruitment Chair

Brianne.Pelow@rockets.utoledo.edu

Haley Schelmeyer

Panhellenic Delegate

Haley.Schelmeyer@rockets.utoledo.edu

Kelsey Croak

Facility Manager

Kelsey.Croak@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Emily Mills

Director of Career and Personal Development

Emily.Mills@rockets.utoledo.edu

Shelby Lowery and

Lela Day

Director of Campus Activities

Shelby.Lowery@rockets.utoledo.edu

Lela.Day@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sam Reed and Colleen Flanigan

Directors of Philanthropy

Samantha.Reed@rockets.utoledo.edu

Colleen.Flannigan@rockets.utoledo.edu

Kalee Rimer and

Rachel Jagodzinski

Directors of Friendship

Kalee.Rimer@rockets.utoledo.edu

Rachel.Jagodzinski@rockets.utoledo.edu

Lyv Kingsborough and

Miranda Scholl

Directors of Sisterhood

Alyvia.Kingsborough@rockets.utoledo.edu

Miranda.Scholl@rockets.utoledo.edu

Links

Follow Us On Twitter  @ChiOmegaXiDelta

Facebook.com/Chi-Omega-Xi-Delta

Make-A-Wish Foundation
The Make-A-Wish Foundation is Chi Omega Fraternity's National Philanthropy. Since the start of our alliance, Chi Omegas have made a difference in many children's lives through volunteering time, talents, and dollars. The Make-A-Wish Foundation has honored Chi Omega for the incredible volunteer efforts of our members.

24631_4659008479779_558926895_n.jpg

Members

    262027_4099233805852_1010354243_n.jpg 

Megan Downey, Alana Brooks, Stephanie Schnarrs, Erin Szirony, Haley Sehlmeyer, Shelby Lowery, Miranda Scholl, Ashleigh Knopp, Emily Grau, Jenny Wittibschlager, Rachel Jagodzinski, Miki Harris, Emily Mills, Karly Brick, Kelsey Croak, Andrea Doll, Alexis Condo, Madison Beauch, Ryan Crudder , Mollie Scholl, Sam Reed, McKenna Maurer, Michelle Fowler, Jenny Beddoes, Brittany Rakich, Hailey Mohn, Kalee Rimer, Sarah Dickey, Ali Moore, Emily Radwanski, Stephanie Latosky, Rachel Wojtkowiak, Paige Gineman, Sara Federman, Danielle Hladky, Elizabeth Szozda, Katie Miller, Megan Bohman, Taylor Wagner, Rachael Walunis, Bri Pelow, Brittany Harris, Danielle Snider, Colleen Boyde, Chelsea Rivera, Megan Hardesty, Megan Hang, Bethany Fuller, Colleen Flannigan, Rachell Rooks, Ariel Scaccia, Lyv Kingsborough, Nina Porter, Lela Day, Emily Forristal, Lindsay Sraj, Ellen Moser, Natalie Adamski, Annie Wittibschlager, Allison Gineman, Taylor Nieman, Alli Deidrick, Tessa Rowlands, Maggie Steinmiller, Sally Itawi, Sarah Bullock, Hope Dalrymple, Emily Peterson, Lanie Green, Marissa Lange, Danielle Neesam, Bree Bodisch, Sarah Robinson, Alaysa Nunnally , Marissa Dennis.

Our Story
It all began on April 5, 1895, at the University of Arkansas when four young women, with the help of a local dentist, established the secrets and symbolism that today bind over 260,000 women. This small band of women founded Chi Omega after realizing a need for an organization that would foster both friendship and respect for the potential and inherent value of women. Over the years, Chi Omega has provided its members with unique opportunities in leadership, scholarship, and lifelong friendship - striving to provide each Sister with a commitment to personal integrity, excellence in academic and intellectual pursuits, intergenerational participation, community service, leadership opportunities and social enrichment.
578363_386528608085081_1500606909_n.jpg

Symphony
The Chi Omega Symphony has reflected the purposes of Chi Omega members since its composition in 1904 by Ethel Switzer Howard on the eve of her initiation into the Xi Chapter of Chi Omega at Northwestern University.
Updates (National)
This RSS feed is currently unavailable.