Chapter Site
Contact Us
Chi Chapter of Chi Omega
Transylvania University
300 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508


Megan Finney- President
mrfinney15@transy.edu

Kaitlyn Hill - Vice President
kahill16@transy.edu 

Jerra Kelsey - Secretary
jmkelsey15@transy.edu

Katie Cohron - Treasurer 
kecohron16@transy.edu

Ashton Ogel - New Member Educator
acogle16@transy.edu

Courtney Smith - Personnel Chair
cesmith16@transy.edu

Madison Jarvis - Panhellenic Delegate
mjjarvis16@transy.edu

Casey Corsaro - Recruitment Chair
cmcorsaro16@transy.edu

Our Story
It all began on April 5, 1895, at the University of Arkansas when four young women, with the help of a local dentist, established the secrets and symbolism that today bind over 260,000 women. This small band of women founded Chi Omega after realizing a need for an organization that would foster both friendship and respect for the potential and inherent value of women. Over the years, Chi Omega has provided its members with unique opportunities in leadership, scholarship, and lifelong friendship - striving to provide each Sister with a commitment to personal integrity, excellence in academic and intellectual pursuits, intergenerational participation, community service, leadership opportunities and social enrichment.
394284_10151280114436414_1342812056_n.jpg
Updates (National)
This RSS feed is currently unavailable.
Welcome

Visit our chapter website!

http://transychiomega.wix.com/chichapter