Chapter Site
Calendar
Contact Us
Sadie Wallace - President
swallace@my.centenary.edu

Lauren Benoit- Publicity Chair
lbenoit@my.centenary.edu
Join
Membership in Chi Omega is for a lifetime. Our network of Sisters and the spirit of Chi Omega are a home wherever you are. We invite you to connect!
Chi Omega is the largest women's fraternal organization in the world with over 320,000 initiates and 178 collegiate chapters.  Throughout Chi Omega's long and proud history, the Fraternity has brought its members unequaled opportunities for personal growth and development.  As a Chi Omega, you will have fun, grow, thrive, achieve success, and flourish!
Leaders

Sadie Wallace swallace@my.centenary.edu GH 
Heather Dotting hdotting@my.centenary.edu GTB 
Kaitlyn Frantz kfrantz@my.centenary.edu GKA 
Brianna Manieri bmanieri@my.centenary.edu GNV 
Bailey Martin bmartin@my.centenary.edu GM 
Kalie Hughes khughes2@my.centenary.edu Personnel
Katie Chopin kchopin@my.centenary.edu Recruitment
Allie Hornsby ahornsby@my.centenary.edu Panhellenic
Ammiee Brown abrown4@my.centenary.edu Panhellenic
Links

Facebook: Centenary Chi Omega

Twitter: @CentenaryChiO

Instagram: @CentenaryChiOmega 

Form: http://www.centenary.edu/life/involvement/greeklife 

Make-A-Wish Foundation
The Make-A-Wish Foundation is Chi Omega Fraternity's National Philanthropy. Since the start of our alliance, Chi Omegas have made a difference in many children's lives through volunteering time, talents, and dollars. The Make-A-Wish Foundation has honored Chi Omega for the incredible volunteer efforts of our members.

Our Story
It all began on April 5, 1895, at the University of Arkansas when four young women, with the help of a local dentist, established the secrets and symbolism that today bind over 260,000 women. This small band of women founded Chi Omega after realizing a need for an organization that would foster both friendship and respect for the potential and inherent value of women. Over the years, Chi Omega has provided its members with unique opportunities in leadership, scholarship, and lifelong friendship - striving to provide each Sister with a commitment to personal integrity, excellence in academic and intellectual pursuits, intergenerational participation, community service, leadership opportunities and social enrichment.
Recruitment
Chi Omega is FUN! Every year, over 5,000 young women across America join the largest women’s fraternity in the world for sisterhood and lifelong friendships.


Symphony
The Chi Omega Symphony has reflected the purposes of Chi Omega members since its composition in 1904 by Ethel Switzer Howard on the eve of her initiation into the Xi Chapter of Chi Omega at Northwestern University.


Chi Omega's Symphony stands the test of time... It too represents a timeless choice. Our Symphony exemplifies goals to which Chi Omegas aspire. Because a Chi Omega is like a symphony - each individual, just like a single instrument, is unique and necessary. It is when the individuals come together, just like an orchestra, that a symphony results. It is important for each member of Chi Omega to be herself. Each Chi Omega has individual talents to contribute to our sisterhood, but our chapter and Fraternity are most successful when the group comes together as a whole.
Updates (National)
This RSS feed is currently unavailable.
Welcome
The ladies of Chi Omega at Centenary College welcome you! Iota Gamma strives to meet the standards of the Fraternity's six purposes and live out our Symphony's creed. Academics are very important in the lives of Chi Omegas. Our Fall GPA was a 3.2, surpassing both the All-Women's average and the All-Sorority average on campus. Iota Gamma's members serve as leaders on Centenary's campus in organizations such as Student Government Association, Centenary College Choir, Residence Hall Association, Centenary Activities Board, Christian Leadership Center, Conglomerate, Student Ambassadors, athletics, and much more. No matter we are doing, we are making precious memories, friendships, and are a special part of a sisterhood that bonds over 24,000 collegiate women.