Chapter Site
Calendar
Contact Us
Alissa Brown- President
abrown2@my.centenary.edu

Allie Hornsby- Publicity Chair
ahornsby@my.centenary.edu
Join
Membership in Chi Omega is for a lifetime. Our network of Sisters and the spirit of Chi Omega are a home wherever you are. We invite you to connect!
Chi Omega is the largest women's fraternal organization in the world with over 320,000 initiates and 178 collegiate chapters.  Throughout Chi Omega's long and proud history, the Fraternity has brought its members unequaled opportunities for personal growth and development.  As a Chi Omega, you will have fun, grow, thrive, achieve success, and flourish!
Leaders

Alissa Brown abrown2@my.centenary.edu GH 
Lexi Ross aross@my.centenary.edu GTB 
Kayla King kking@my.centenary.edu GKA 
Joanna Warren jwarren@my.centenary.edu GNV 
Abigail Dillard adillard@my.centenary.edu GM 
Robin Chailland rchailland@my.centenary.edu Personnel
Emma Viskozki eviskozki@my.centenary.edu Recruitment
Katie Chopin kchopin@my.centenary.edu Panhellenic
Lauren Benoit lbenoit@my.centenary.edu Panhellenic
Links

Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/#!/centenary.chiomega?fref=ts

Twitter: 

https://twitter.com/ChiOIotaGamma

Instagram: 

http://pinsta.me/centenarychiomega

Recruitment Form: 

http://www.centenary.edu/life/involvement/greeklife 

Make-A-Wish Foundation
The Make-A-Wish Foundation is Chi Omega Fraternity's National Philanthropy. Since the start of our alliance, Chi Omegas have made a difference in many children's lives through volunteering time, talents, and dollars. The Make-A-Wish Foundation has honored Chi Omega for the incredible volunteer efforts of our members.

Our Story
It all began on April 5, 1895, at the University of Arkansas when four young women, with the help of a local dentist, established the secrets and symbolism that today bind over 260,000 women. This small band of women founded Chi Omega after realizing a need for an organization that would foster both friendship and respect for the potential and inherent value of women. Over the years, Chi Omega has provided its members with unique opportunities in leadership, scholarship, and lifelong friendship - striving to provide each Sister with a commitment to personal integrity, excellence in academic and intellectual pursuits, intergenerational participation, community service, leadership opportunities and social enrichment.
Recruitment
Chi Omega is FUN! Every year, over 5,000 young women across America join the largest women’s fraternity in the world for sisterhood and lifelong friendships.


Updates (National)
This RSS feed is currently unavailable.
Welcome
The ladies of Chi Omega at Centenary College welcome you! Iota Gamma chapter strives to meet the standards of the Fraternity's six purposes. We achieve this is many ways.  The first is with a Fall average GPA of 3.33, surpassing both the all-women's average and the all-sorority average on campus. We continued the tradition of excellence by earning the highest GPA on campus with a 3.4.  Iota Gamma's members serve as leaders on Centenary's campus in organizations such as Student Government Association, Centenary Activities Board, Christian Leadership Center, Yoncopin, Conglomerate, Student Ambassadors, Choir, athletics, and much more. No matter we are doing, we are making precious memories, friendships, and are a special part of a sisterhood that bonds over 24,000 collegiate women.